Preston Village Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 29 Apr 2017 Peebles County(H) Home (Polwarth Oval)13:00ESCA Division 5 Lost by 33 runs
Sat 06 May 2017 Old Contemptables (A) Away (TBC)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sat 13 May 2017 Melrose CC(A) Away (TBC)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sat 20 May 2017 Largo 2nd XI(H) Home (Polwarth Oval)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sat 27 May 2017 Carlton 4XI(A) Away (TBC)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sun 28 May 2017 Dunfermline Wanderers CC(H) Home (Polwarth Oval)13:00Friendly
Sat 03 Jun 2017 Kirk Brae 2XI(H) Home (Polwarth Oval)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sat 10 Jun 2017 Watsonians 3XI(A) Away (TBC)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sat 17 Jun 2017 Murrayfield DAFS 3XI(H) Home (Polwarth Oval)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Dunbar XI(H) Home (Polwarth Oval)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Peebles County 1st XI(A) Away (Whitestone Park)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sat 08 Jul 2017 Old Contemptables XI(H) Home (Polwarth Oval)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Melrose CC XI(H) Home (Polwarth Oval)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sun 16 Jul 2017 Dunfermline Wanderers CC(A) Away (McKane Park)13:00Friendly
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Largo 2nd XI(A) Away (Kimiel House)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Carlton 4th XI(H) Home (Polwarth Oval)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sat 05 Aug 2017 Kirk Brae 2nd XI(A) Away (Double Hedges)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Watsonians 3rd XI(H) Home (Polwarth Oval)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Murrayfield DAFS 3rd XI(A) Away (Roseburn)13:00ESCA Division 5
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Dunbar XI(A) Away (Winterfield Oval)13:00ESCA Division 5